sábado, 29 de septiembre de 2012

Laura´s Meeting

Last Friday 28 of September  Laura (Jade´s mother) came to our high school to make a meeting because the 26 of September was the day of the languages.
She spoke about her life. And she told us a lot of interesting things:
She was born in Exeter (England), it is an old city, with an important cathedral, and very beautiful buildings, in 1970. She was studding in a school with 90 pupils which the 10% was her brother, cousin... She left the school when she was 16, she didn't like it because the girls couldn't study physics, they sewed and cocked . After that she return to the University when she was 33, to be a teacher. She worked in a high school, but she didn´t like that work, and now work at builder.
When her daughter was 3, They move to Mallorca where they lived 2 year. After that they move to Motril, they are living 10 years.
She loves Spain because of the weather, place, safety, and it´s cheaper than England. She loves the animal, special the dogs, she has got 6 dogs and she had two hamster. Also she like the sea, when she was 8 she learnt to sail.She visited Colombia and Rumania too, but she prefer Spain.

miércoles, 26 de septiembre de 2012

Classroom Decoration

We want to decorate our classroom, and we have chosen some pictures to decorate it. This picture the one I chosen.

Also if you want to watch more pictures you can clik here. This pinteres is of Elvira and me.

martes, 25 de septiembre de 2012

Welcome letter to the teacher

I´m 15. I´ve got one brother, he´s 10. We live with our parents in Motri (Spain)l. I study Science, in the highschool "La Zafra" of my city. My favourite food is "pizza" although I like almost all the food.
I´ve got two hobbies listening to music, and do sport. My favourite music band is "Green Day", they play rock. My favourite sport is Karate and I'm doing Karate 11 years ago. Also I like football, My favourite team is FCBarcelona, but also I'm a supporter of  "LA ROJA". My favourite football player is " Xavi Hernandez".  When I grow up I would like to work in something related to Science.  
I think I'm sympathetic, friendly, social. 
If you want to know some more, ask me :D

SIGN: Javier Vázquez Moreno